Freight forwarding

Expedition

Freight forwarding in the ports of Chernomorsk, Odessa, Yuzhny, transportation by personal transport, full-fledged cargo logistics service, international transport, container shipping.

The leading task of forwarding is considered uninterrupted work on the delivery of goods from sellers to customers. This requires all the necessary procedures, which include transportation, documentation of the goods, the prompt passage of all customs procedures, payment of line and port charges, loading and unloading, tracking the safety of goods.

The main task of the forwarding company is the timely organization of a full service upon receipt of goods at the port – very fast processing of shipping documents in the customs department for loading and exporting goods from the port, with the aim of subsequent transportation to the destination. The procedure must be completed as soon as possible. Being very experienced, GREYMAR  employees achieve the best results, having established themselves as conscientious, the best port forwarders.

Port forwarding:

Part 1 consists in the preparation of documents for the goods with filling in the loading document (ORDER) of the established copy. Further, if the comments on the information indicated in the accompanying documents are unavailable, the customs inspector puts a stamp, which actually gives the right to present the container on the truck upon presentation of an endorsed order. The order must naturally be confirmed by the shipping company, which verifies the data on the bill of lading (sea waybill) – and the line agent puts (stamp) permitting container removal from the port.

Part 2 is the transfer of all important documents (provided for by a suitable regime), and paper issued during the passage of control forms (weighing, x-ray). If the customs inspector does not detect violations (has the ability to conduct customs inspection) – the inspector draws up a PASS through the customs border and allows subsequent transportation.

 

Our company is able to implement all the necessary services for the transportation, transshipment, disbanding and documenting of goods.

In order to preserve the product, we conduct a forecast of the movement of goods along the entire chain of its movement. Our representatives cooperate with SES, in fact, that allows you to carry out the necessary fences and samples for important analyzes and obtaining the proper permits. Excellent contacts with all port services make it possible to obtain permission for loading and unloading operations in a short time.

Together with the cargo, the company issues to our customers a full package of documents, which contains the proper certificates and bills of lading. If the cargo is urgently required to have a temperature register, GREYMAR company guarantees the goods responsible storage. In addition, we provide the necessary space for warehousing and reliable savings of goods before its transit or export. If the cargo arrives at the port and requires subsequent transportation to the consignee, we will implement the port forwarding of containers and create their subsequent shipment.

Extensive experience and a well-functioning mechanism of work from inside the ports allows us to facilitate and speed up all the procedures for processing, shipping and delivery of goods.

As a result of passing all the important procedures in the ports, our company will implement the loading of goods on railway or motor vehicles in a short time for its further delivery to the final recipient.

GREYMAR issues document packages to any of the port services and is responsible for the correctness of their design. Representatives of the forwarding company are present during customs inspection, environmental inspection, disbandment of cargo and other operations in the port and establish their own signatures for the proper reports.

 

Экспедитор

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (4 оценок, среднее: 5.00 из 5)
CALL NOW
+
Call me!
Позвони нам

Экспедитор

Экспедитор

Экспедирование грузов в портах Черноморска, Одессы, Южного, перевозка личным транспортом, полноценная услуга логистики груза, международные перевозки, контейнерные морские перевозки.

Ведущей задачей экспедирования считается бесперебойная работа по доставке груза от продавцов к клиентам. Это требует всех необходимых процедур, в которые входит транспортирование, документальное оформление груза, оперативное прохождение всех таможенных процедур, плата линейных и портовых сборов, проведение погрузочно-разгрузочных работ, слежение за сохранностью грузов.

Главная задача транспортно-экспедиторской фирмы – своевременная организация полного сервиса при поступлении грузов в порт — очень быстрое оформление товаросопроводительных документов в таможенном отделе для погрузки и вывоза груза из порта, с целью последующей перевозки в пункт предназначения. Процедура обязана быть закончена в наименьшие сроки. Будучи очень опытными, сотрудники фирмы ГРЕЙМАР достигают лучших результатов, зарекомендовав себя как добросовестные, лучшие портовые экспедиторы.

Экспедирование в портах:

1 часть заключается в подготовке документов на груз с наполнением погрузочного документа (НАРЯД) установленного экземпляра. Дальше, при недоступности замечаний к сведениям, обозначенным в сопроводительных документах, — инспектор таможни ставит печать, собственно что даёт право по предъявлению завизированного наряда реализовать погрузку контейнера на автомашину. Наряд естественно обязан быть подтверждён судоходной фирмой, которая сверяет данные по коносаменту (морской накладной) — и работник линейного агента ставит (штамп), разрешающий вывоз контейнера с порта.

2 часть — это передача всех важных документов (предусмотренных подходящим режимом), и бумаги, выдаваемые при прохождении форм контроля (взвешивание, рентген). В случае если таможенный инспектор не выявляет нарушений (имеет возможность провести таможенный досмотр) — инспектор оформляет ПРОПУСК сквозь таможенный рубеж и позволяет последующую перевозку.

 

Наша фирма способна реализовать все нужные услуги по перевозке, перевалке, расформированию и документальному оформлению грузов.

В целях сохранности продукта мы проводим прогноз перемещения грузов по всей цепочке его следования. Наши представители сотрудничают с СЭС, собственно, что разрешает проводить нужные заборы и пробы для проведения важных анализов и получение надлежащих разрешений. Отлично наработанные связи со всеми портовыми службами дают возможность в короткие сроки получить позволение на проведение погрузочно-разгрузочных операций.

Нашим покупателям фирма выдает совместно с грузом полный пакет документов, в котором присутствуют надлежащие сертификаты и коносаменты. В случае если грузу настоятельно необходим температурный реестр, фирма ГРЕЙМАР гарантирует товару ответственное хранение. К тому же, мы предоставляем нужные площади для складирования и надежного сбережения грузов перед его транзитом или экспортом. В случае если груз прибыл в порт и требует последующую транспортировку к грузополучателю, мы воплотим в жизнь внутрипортовое экспедирование контейнеров и создадим их последующую отправку.

Большой опыт и отлаженный механизм работы изнутри портов разрешает облегчить и ускорить все процедуры по оформлению, отправке и доставке грузов.

В следствие прохождения всех важных процедур в портах, наша фирма воплотит в жизнь погрузку грузов на ж/д или автотранспорт в краткие сроки для его дальнейшей доставки конечному получателю.

ГРЕЙМАР выдает пакеты документов в любую из служб порта и отвечает за корректность их оформления. Представители экспедиторской фирмы присутствуют при таможенном досмотре, экологической инспекции, расформировании партии груза и других операциях в порту и устанавливают собственные подписи под надлежащие доклады.

 

Экспедитор

Заказать звонок
+
Жду звонка!
Позвони нам Украина онлайн UkrNET - поисково-информационный ресурс