Bulk cargo transportation

Transportation in bulk is the transportation of goods without containers, for example, various types of raw materials, such as sand, ore, scrap metal, waste paper, grain, etc. For this transportation special vessels are used – which do not have special mechanisms, only cargo holds in bulk or in bulk. There are many materials that are transported in bulk such as salt, grain, soil, sand, gravel and so on …

Transportation in bulk requires special attention to logistics, namely the choice of the vessel, the calculation of time, special attention to loading / unloading, etc. Our company has extensive experience in transporting in bulk, so we can cope with almost any task.

The price of this transportation depends on the tonnage of the goods and the distance of transportation, sometimes the specifics of the port policy.

Our team will provide a comprehensive range of services for this transportation by sea in our and international waters of any cargo. Reliable and successful relations with international enterprises and organizations enable our firm / company to provide customers with the best conditions, very reasonable prices and excellent service.

At any stretch of the route, at the request of the customer, we inform about the location of the cargo, and upon arrival at the port we inform about the completion of the transportation.

Also, we provide a full range of related services, such as warehouse logistics, customs clearance, obtaining the conclusion of the SES, and other legal documents, which can greatly help you in your business, saving money and nerves.

Our company is engaged in the organization of the delivery of large consignments (from 1000-2000 tons and more) from Ukrainian ports to various destinations in bulk. Among the goods transported in bulk, cereals, metals, chemical goods in big bags and in bulk, etc. prevail. Our experts have experience in ship agency services in organizing the reception of imported or sending export goods in bulk. We work with these cargoes through the terminals of Odessa, Chernomorsk, Yuzhny, Nikolaev, Kherson, Berdyansk and other ports.

To miscalculate your request for the delivery of import / export goods, please contact us at: +38 094-930-73-73.

 

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (5 оценок, среднее: 5.00 из 5)
CALL NOW
+
Call me!
Позвони нам

Перевозки навалочных грузов

Перевозка навалом — это  перевозка грузов без тары, например разного вида сырья, таких как песка, руды, металлолома, макулатуры, зерновых и тд. Для данной перевозки используются специальные суда – которые не имеют специальных механизмов, только трюмы для груза навалом или насыпью. Есть множество материалов, которые транспортируются навалом такие как соль, зерно, грунт, песок, щебень и тд …

Перевозка навалом требует особого внимания к логистике, а именно выбор судна, расчет времени, особое внимание к погрузке/разгрузке и тд. Наша компания имеет большой опыт в перевозке навалом, поэтому мы можем справится с практически любой задачей.

Цена данной перевозки зависит от тоннажа товара и расстояния перевозки, иногда специфики политики порта.

Наша команда предоставит общий комплекс услуг по данной перевозке морем в наших и международных водах любых грузов. Надежные и успешные отношения с международными предприятиями и организациями, дают возможность нашей фирме/компании предоставить клиентам самые лучшие условия, очень приятные цены и великолепный сервис.

Мы на любом отрезке маршрута при запросе заказчика, информируем про местоположение груза, а по прибытии в порт извещаем про выполнение перевозки.

Также, мы предоставляем полный спектр сопутствующих услуг, таких как складская логистика, оформления таможенных документов, получение заключения СЭС, и других юридических документах, что может очень помочь Вам в Вашем бизнесе, сэкономив деньги и нервы.

Наша компания занимается организацией доставки больших партий грузов (от 1000-2000 т и более) из портов Украины на различные направления навалом. Среди грузов, перевозимых навалом, превалируют зерновые, металлы, химические грузы в биг бегах и насыпью и др. Наши специалисты имеют опыт агентирования судов и в организации приема импортных или отправки экспортных грузов навалом. С данными грузами мы работаем через терминалы Одессы, Черноморска, Южного, Николаева, Херсона, Бердянска и другие порты.

Для просчета Вашего запроса по доставке импортных/экспортных грузов просьба связаться с нами по номеру: +38 094-930-73-73.

 

Заказать звонок
+
Жду звонка!
Позвони нам Украина онлайн