In January-April, grain exports amounted to $ 2.25 billion – SFS

In January-April 2017, Ukraine exported 14.428 million tons of grain crops (commodity group UKVED 10) for $ 2 billion 252,703 million. Customs statistics published by the State Fiscal Service (SFS) of Ukraine show this.

The share of the product group in total exports in monetary terms amounted to 16.4%. Among the positions of the commodity group, the largest cash receipts were traditionally provided by the export of corn, wheat and barley.

In particular, corn (UKVED 1005) exported 9.2 million tons worth $ 1 billion 424.265 million. The largest export deliveries were made to Egypt – $ 272.54 million (19.1% of the total export of the commodity item), Spain – $ 166.356 million (11 , 7%) and the Netherlands – by $ 157.142 million (11%). Corn was exported to other countries for $ 828.227 million (58.1%). The specific weight of the commodity position in the total export volume in monetary terms amounted to 10.4%.

Wheat (UKVED 1001) exported 4.304 million tons for $ 691.207 million. The largest export deliveries of wheat were made to Egypt – $ 181.874 million (26.3% of the total export of the commodity item), India – $ 179.012 million (25.9%) and Morocco – $ 55.32 million (8%). Wheat exported to other countries at $ 275.001 million (39.8%). The specific weight of the commodity position in the total export volume in monetary terms amounted to 5%.

Barley (UKVED 1003) exported 830.221 thousand tons for $ 122.046 million. The largest export deliveries were made to Saudi Arabia – $ 53.468 million (43.8% of the total export of the commodity item), Libya – $ 24.869 million (20.4%) and Turkey – by $ 13.085 million (10.7%). Barley worth $ 30.624 million (25.1%) was exported to other countries. The specific weight of the commodity position in the total export volume in monetary terms amounted to 0.9%.

In January-April, Ukraine imported 57.162 thousand tons of grain crops for $ 106.389 million. In particular, 23.446 thousand tons of corn were imported for $ 92.223 million, rice (UKVED 1006) – 28.172 thousand tons for $ 11.366 million. The specific weight of the product group in total imports in monetary terms amounted to 0.7%.

In April, grain exports amounted to 3.418 million tons for $ 549.063 million, imports – 14.532 thousand tons for $ 23.437 million.
According to the SFS, the export of grain crops in 2016 amounted to 40.249 million tons for $ 6.075 billion. The share of the product group in total exports in monetary terms reached 16.7%. Import amounted to 120.59 thousand tons for $ 148.81 million.

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (1 оценок, среднее: 5.00 из 5)
CALL NOW
+
Call me!
Позвони нам

В январе-апреле экспорт зерна составил $2,25 млрд — ГФС

Украина в январе-апреле 2017 года экспортировала 14,428 млн тонн зерновых культур (товарная группа УКТВЭД 10) на $2 млрд 252,703 млн. Об этом свидетельствуют данные таможенной статистики, обнародованные Государственной фискальной службой (ГФС) Украины.

Удельный вес товарной группы в общем объеме экспорта в денежном выражении составил 16,4%. Среди позиций товарной группы наибольшие денежные поступления традиционно обеспечили экспорт кукурузы, пшеницы и ячменя.

В частности, кукурузы (УКТВЭД 1005) экспортировано 9,2 млн тонн на $1 млрд 424,265 млн. Крупнейшие экспортные поставки осуществлены в Египет — на $272,54 млн (19,1% всего экспорта товарной позиции), Испанию — на $166,356 млн (11,7%) и Нидерланды — на $157,142 млн (11%). В другие страны экспортировано кукурузы на $828,227 млн (58,1%). Удельный вес товарной позиции в общем объеме экспорта в денежном выражении составил 10,4%.

Пшеницы (УКТВЭД 1001) экспортировано 4,304 млн тонн на $691,207 млн. Крупнейшие экспортные поставки пшеницы осуществлены в Египет — на $181,874 млн (26,3% всего экспорта товарной позиции), Индию — на $179,012 млн (25,9%) и Марокко — на $55,32 млн (8%). В другие страны экспортировано пшеницы на $275,001 млн (39,8%). Удельный вес товарной позиции в общем объеме экспорта в денежном выражении составил 5%.

Ячменя (УКТВЭД 1003) экспортировано 830,221 тыс. тонн на $122,046 млн. Крупнейшие экспортные поставки осуществлены в Саудовскую Аравию — на $53,468 млн (43,8% всего экспорта товарной позиции), Ливию — на $24,869 млн (20,4%) и Турцию — на $13,085 млн (10,7%). В другие страны экспортировано ячменя на $30,624 млн (25,1%). Удельный вес товарной позиции в общем объеме экспорта в денежном выражении составил 0,9%.

Украина в январе-апреле импортировала 57,162 тыс. тонн зерновых культур на $106,389 млн. В частности, кукурузы импортировано 23,446 тыс. тонн на $92,223 млн, риса (УКТВЭД 1006) — 28,172 тыс. тонн на $11,366 млн. Удельный вес товарной группы в общем объеме импорта в денежном выражении составил 0,7%.

Экспорт зерновых культур в апреле составил 3,418 млн тонн на $549,063 млн, импорт — 14,532 тыс. тонн на $23,437 млн.

По данным ГФС, экспорт зерновых культур в 2016 году составил 40,249 млн тонн на $6,075 млрд. Удельный вес товарной группы в общем объеме экспорта в денежном выражении достиг 16,7%. Импорт составил 120,59 тыс. тонн на $148,81 млн.

Заказать звонок
+
Жду звонка!
Позвони нам Украина онлайн